NavigationClass Object
(
    [_MENU:NavigationClass:private] => Array
        (
            [HOME] => Array
                (
                    [link] => /
                    [links] => Array
                        (
                            [+hidden_1] => /register
                            [+hidden_2] => /lost_password
                            [+hidden_3] => /approval_pending
                            [+hidden_4] => /signin
                            [+hidden_5] => /contact_us
                            [+hidden_6] => /main
                            [+hidden_7] => /
                            [+hidden_9] => /captcha
                            [+hidden_8] => /register/marriage_retreat_2015/thanks
                        )

                )

            [ABOUT US] => Array
                (
                    [link] => /about_us
                )

            [MINISTRIES] => Array
                (
                    [link] => /ministries
                    [links] => Array
                        (
                            [Adult Information] => /adult_information
                            [Bible Classes] => /bible_classes
                            [Confirmation Classes] => /confirmation
                            [Meet Our Staff] => /meet_our_staff
                            [Christ Teens] => /christ_teens
                            [Sunday School] => /sunday_school
                        )

                )

            [EVENTS] => Array
                (
                    [link] => /events
                    [links] => Array
                        (
                            [Marriage Retreat 2015] => /register/marriage_retreat_2015
                            [Calendar] => /events
                            [Triple Crown Potluck & Ice Cream Social - September 27th] => /event/20150927
                            [Marriage Retreat - September 18th] => /event/20150918
                            [Friendship Circle Road to Ruins Trip - September 12th] => /event/20150912
                        )

                )

            [GET CONNECTED] => Array
                (
                    [link] => 
                    [links] => Array
                        (
                            [Altar Guild] => /altar_guild
                            [Books and Crannies] => /books_and_crannies
                            [Calvary Courier] => /calvary_courier
                            [Choir] => /choir
                            [Friendship Circle] => /friendship_circle
                            [Ladies Guild] => /ladies_guild
                            [Little Ensemble] => /little_ensemble
                        )

                )

            [MEDIA] => Array
                (
                    [link] => /media
                    [links] => Array
                        (
                            [ALA] => http://www.alacoyotes.org/
                            [Pastor's Weekly Message] => /pastors_message
                            [Sermons] => /sermons
                            [WELS] => http://wels.net
                        )

                )

            [CONTACT] => Array
                (
                    [link] => /contact_us
                )

            [] => Array
                (
                    [link] => https://www.facebook.com/CalvaryLutheranChurchChandler
                )

            [DONATE] => Array
                (
                    [link] => https://www.eservicepayments.com/cgi-bin/Vanco_ver3.vps?appver3=xbeLtWF4koyfAXskXVXTmB_DIurWUJ6gB6NDcCYkQg5IyWliOAcDKx_L_XAjENfhje23qN5M_GvlZ2TvfMBlcK085NXiNXqmy_eXq1Gp_8PRIvH8NlR1dDIl8wqQ-a0T76PSg1lafQ6sVSJ9A81lMd5L78_Yxsz4wWD1GaQNWZQ=&ver=3
                )

        )

)